Residency Training Programmes

The following have active residency training programmes:

  • University of Toulouse

  • University of Lyon

  • Royal Veterinary College (London)

  • Vets Now Referrals - Glasgow

  • University of Utrecht

  • University of Bristol

  • University of Bern

  • Ecole Nationale Veterinaire de Nantes 

  • University of Barcelona

  • University of Munich

  • University of Giessen

  • University of Liège

  • University of Valencia

  • Massey University (Palmerston North - New Zealand)

  • Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies - University of Edinburgh

ECVECC is currently accepting applications for residency training programmes in Europe

ECVECC® and the ECVECC® logo are registered trademarks. Use of these trademarks is strictly prohibited without prior authorisation from the European College of Veterinary Emergency and Critical Care.