Credentials Committee

Chair: Helen Wilson

Members: Yaron Bruchim, Tobias Grave, Iain Keir 

Education Committee

Chair: Sophie Adamantos

Members: Karen Humm (Vice-Chair)Nadja Sigrist, Chiara Valtolina, Virginine Wurlod, Julien Guillaumin

Examination Committee

Chair: Daniel Lewis

Members: Virginie Wurlod, Ian Keir, Kris Gommeren, René Dörfelt, 

Re-Certification Committee

Chair: Nadja Sigrist

Members: Efrat Kelmer, Gaby von Galen

Liaison Officers


ACVECC: Fran├žoise Roux

Sponsors: Daniel Chan

ECVECC® and the ECVECC® logo are registered trademarks. Use of these trademarks is strictly prohibited without prior authorisation from the European College of Veterinary Emergency and Critical Care.