Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is the governing body of the ECVECC. As chosen officers it consists of a President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, Member-at Large and the Past-President (non-voting).


The current members of the Executive Committee are:



ECVECC® and the ECVECC® logo are registered trademarks. Use of these trademarks is strictly prohibited without prior authorisation from the European College of Veterinary Emergency and Critical Care.